Avon Lady Pirates

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Parkston
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/7
Parkston School District 33-3
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Marty
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/10
Marty Indian School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GBB/BBB DH JVs play at 5:15

Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 AM
12/14
Corsica-Stickney High School
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/16
Centerville School
Monday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Hanson
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/20
Corn Palace
Monday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Colome
Varsity (0-0)
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/3
Avon Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Alcester-Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/4
Alcester-Hudson School District
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Ethan
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/6
Ethan High School
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Ethan
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/6
Ethan High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/11
Freeman Academy
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Scotland
Varsity (0-0)
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/13
Avon Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Viborg-Hurley
Varsity (0-0)
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/18
Avon Main Gymnasium
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 PM

Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/20
Andes Central High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Burke
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/25
Burke High School
Saturday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM
1/29
Avon Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/1
Avon Main Gymnasium
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Bon Homme
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/3
Bon Homme High School
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Wagner
Varsity (0-0)
2:30 PM
2/5
Wagner High School
Monday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Gregory
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/7
Avon Main Gymnasium
Thursday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, both JV's @ 5:00

Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
2/10
Avon Main Gymnasium
Saturday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
11:00 AM
2/12
Alcester-Hudson School District
Monday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/14
Gayville-Volin High School
Monday, Feb 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Avon
(0-0)
7:00 PM
2/21
Tuesday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Avon
(0-0)
7:00 PM
2/22
Thursday, Feb 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/24
Corn Palace
Thursday, Mar 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Avon
(0-0)
6:00 PM
3/3
Thursday, Mar 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM
3/10
Watertown Civic Arena
Friday, Mar 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM
3/11
Watertown Civic Arena
Saturday, Mar 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM
3/12
Watertown Civic Arena
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news