Canistota Hawks

Scores
Colman-Egan L 59-25
Mitchell Christian W 56-45
Irene-Wakonda L 70-38
Scotland L 55-44
De Smet L 58-26
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

6:15 pm JV Followed by Varsity

26
Canistota
Varsity (0-1)
69
Centerville
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
2 10 6 8 26
23 18 16 12 69
Centerville School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV at 6:15-Parents Night between JV and Varsity

64
Colman-Egan
Varsity (2-0)
30
Canistota
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
20 17 12 15 64
4 11 7 8 30
Canistota School District 43-1
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Bridgewater-Emery
Varsity (2-1)
42
Canistota
Varsity (0-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 49
0 0 0 0 42
Canistota School District 43-1
Thursday, Dec 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Canistota
Varsity (0-4)
59
Platte-Geddes
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
5 10 18 32 32
12 29 45 59 59
Platte-Geddes Elementary and Multi-Purpose Room
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (5-1)
20
Canistota
Varsity (0-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 58 58
0 0 0 20 20
Canistota School District 43-1
Saturday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DSU Girls Classic

59
Canistota
Varsity (1-5)
13
Flandreau Indian
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 59
0 0 0 0 13
Dakota State University
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Menno
Varsity (3-5)
23
Canistota
Varsity (1-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 36
0 0 0 0 23
Canistota School District 43-1
Monday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV at 6:15

55
Canistota
Varsity (2-6)
35
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (2-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 55
0 0 0 0 35
Marion High School
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Hanson
Varsity (8-3)
28
Canistota
Varsity (2-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 70
0 0 0 0 28
Canistota School District 43-1
Saturday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
17
Canistota
Varsity (2-7)
56
Deubrook Area
Varsity (9-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
4 3 4 6 17
20 12 16 8 56
Deubrook Area High School
Monday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
17
Canistota
Varsity (2-8)
54
Ethan
Varsity (6-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 17
0 0 0 0 54
Ethan High School
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Freeman
Varsity (6-6)
24
Canistota
Varsity (2-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
8 13 14 15 50
4 10 7 3 24
Canistota School District 43-1
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Viborg-Hurley
Varsity (12-3)
25
Canistota
Varsity (2-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
17 19 13 13 62
4 8 7 6 25
Canistota School District 43-1
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Canistota
Varsity (3-11)
35
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (6-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
8 9 8 17 42
10 7 16 2 35
Gayville-Volin High School
Monday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Senior Night

35
Canistota
Varsity (3-12)
40
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (5-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 35
0 0 0 0 40
Elkton High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Howard
Varsity (12-6)
35
Canistota
Varsity (3-13)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 54
0 0 0 0 35
Canistota School District 43-1
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

jv starts at 4pm

58
Canistota
Varsity (3-14)
77
Chester Area
Varsity (5-13)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 58
0 0 0 0 77
Chester Area High School
Monday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
De Smet
Varsity (18-1)
26
Canistota
Varsity (3-15)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 58
0 0 0 0 26
Canistota School District 43-1
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Canistota
Varsity (3-16)
55
Scotland
Varsity (10-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 44
0 0 0 0 55
Scotland High School
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Irene-Wakonda
Varsity (13-7)
38
Canistota
Varsity (3-17)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 70 70
0 0 0 38 38
Canistota School District 43-1
Monday, Feb 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - Region 4 First Round

45
Mitchell Christian
Varsity (2-17)
56
Canistota
Varsity (4-17)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 45
0 0 0 0 56
Canistota School District 43-1
Tuesday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - Region 4 Quarterfinal

25
Canistota
Varsity (4-18)
59
Colman-Egan
Varsity (15-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 25
0 0 0 0 59
Colman-Egan Area School
Scores
Colman-Egan L 59-25
Mitchell Christian W 56-45
Irene-Wakonda L 70-38
Scotland L 55-44
De Smet L 58-26
News
No recent news
News
No recent news