Castlewood Warriors

Scores
Viborg-Hurley L 48-36
Arlington W 59-43
Hitchcock-Tulare W 60-26
Estelline/Hendricks W 51-31
Sioux Valley W 48-42
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader-4pm c boys and JV Girls 5pm JV boys and C girls 6:30 varsity girls 7:45 varsity boys

56
Castlewood
Varsity (2-1)
48
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 56
0 0 0 0 48
Elkton High School
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

41
Castlewood
Varsity (1-1)
50
Arlington
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
15 8 5 13 41
8 18 13 11 50
Arlington High School
Saturday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Castlewood
Varsity (2-1)
28
Baltic
Varsity (0-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 62
0 0 0 0 28
Colman-Egan Area School
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

57
Hamlin
Varsity (3-1)
39
Castlewood
Varsity (2-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 57
0 0 0 0 39
Castlewood Schools
Saturday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

66
Castlewood
Varsity (3-2)
33
Deuel
Varsity (3-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
18 19 17 12 66
15 5 9 4 33
Deuel High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

34
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (1-5)
56
Castlewood
Varsity (4-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 34
0 0 0 0 56
Castlewood Schools
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader starting at 4:00

55
Castlewood
Varsity (5-2)
35
Great Plains Lutheran
Varsity (7-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
20 10 16 9 55
10 8 9 8 35
Great Plains Lutheran HS
Saturday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DVC Border Bash vs. Westbrook Walnut Grove

32
Westbrook-Walnut Grove, MN
Varsity (0-1)
46
Castlewood
Varsity (6-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WWG 0 0 0 0 32
0 0 0 0 46
Coleman- Main
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

37
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Varsity (7-4)
56
Castlewood
Varsity (7-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 37
0 0 0 0 56
Castlewood Schools
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
De Smet
Varsity (9-1)
45
Castlewood
Varsity (7-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 48
0 0 0 0 45
Castlewood Schools
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

40
Oldham-Ramona/Rutland
Varsity (4-9)
51
Castlewood
Varsity (8-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 40
0 0 0 0 51
Castlewood Schools
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

55
Castlewood
Varsity (9-3)
30
Colman-Egan
Varsity (10-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 55
0 0 0 0 30
Colman-Egan Area School
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header - GJV @ 4:00, BJV @ 5:15, GV @ 6:30

57
Castlewood
Varsity (10-3)
30
Lake Preston
Varsity (6-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 57
0 0 0 0 30
Lake Preston School District
Saturday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

51
Deubrook Area
Varsity (9-4)
53
Castlewood
Varsity (11-3)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
9 13 18 9 2 51
13 7 12 17 4 53
Castlewood Schools
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

44
Florence/Henry
Varsity (14-1)
42
Castlewood
Varsity (11-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 44
0 0 0 0 42
Castlewood Schools
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV game at 6:00 pm. Rescheduled from Jan 4.

50
Flandreau
Varsity (14-3)
32
Castlewood
Varsity (11-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 50
0 0 0 0 32
Castlewood Schools
Saturday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

69
Castlewood
Varsity (12-5)
33
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (6-13)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 69
0 0 0 0 33
Hitchcock
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

42
Sioux Valley
Varsity (13-6)
48
Castlewood
Varsity (13-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 42
0 0 0 0 48
Castlewood Schools
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (7-13)
51
Castlewood
Varsity (14-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 31
0 0 0 0 51
Castlewood Schools
Tuesday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - Region 3 Quarterfinal

26
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (6-15)
60
Castlewood
Varsity (15-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 26
0 0 0 0 60
Castlewood Schools
Thursday, Feb 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - Region 3 Semifinal

43
Arlington
Varsity (14-8)
59
Castlewood
Varsity (16-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 43
0 0 0 0 59
Huron Arena
Thursday, Mar 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - SoDak 16

48
Viborg-Hurley
Varsity (19-4)
36
Castlewood
Varsity (16-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 48
0 0 0 0 36
Madison High School Gym
Scores
Viborg-Hurley L 48-36
Arlington W 59-43
Hitchcock-Tulare W 60-26
Estelline/Hendricks W 51-31
Sioux Valley W 48-42
News
No recent news
News
No recent news