Centerville Tornadoes

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV Followed by Varsity

Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Hanson
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/3
Hanson High School
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV Followed by Varsity

Canistota
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/7
Centerville School
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM
12/11
Estelline High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GBB JV at 5:00

Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
12/14
Centerville School
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/16
Centerville School
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
3:15 PM
12/21
Centerville School
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Marty
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/4
Centerville School
Friday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Burke
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/7
Centerville School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, JV begins at 5:15

Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Scotland
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/11
Scotland High School
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Irene-Wakonda
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/13
Centerville School
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
1/18
Freeman High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, both JV's @ 5:00

Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
1/25
Centerville School
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Viborg-Hurley
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/27
Centerville School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Alcester-Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/1
Alcester-Hudson School District
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Flandreau Indian
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/3
Flandreau Indian School
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header JV - 1:00

Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Colome
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM
2/5
Colome School District
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Canton
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/8
Centerville School
Thursday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game

Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM
2/10
Centerville School
Saturday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Great Plains Conference Classic

(0-0)
Centerville
(0-0)
9:00 AM
2/12
Alcester-Hudson School District
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader, Senior Night

Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/15
St. Mary High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news