Corsica-Stickney Jaguars

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

6:30 JV start time

Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/9
Chamberlain Armory
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GBB/BBB DH JVs play at 3:00

Colome
Varsity (0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
12/11
Corsica-Stickney High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GBB/BBB DH JVs play at 5:15

Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 AM
12/14
Corsica-Stickney High School
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GBB/BBB DH

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/16
Sanborn Central High School
Tuesday, Dec 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Parkston Classic

Parkston
Varsity (0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM
12/28
Parkston School District 33-3
Friday, Dec 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
(0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
(0-0)
12:00 AM
12/31
Sanford Pentagon
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

6:30 JV start

Platte-Geddes
Varsity (0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/4
Corsica-Stickney High School
Saturday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GBB/BBB DH

Wagner
Varsity (0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/8
Corsica-Stickney High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/11
Mitchell Christian School
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
Winner
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/13
Winner High School
Saturday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Hanson Classic

(0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
(0-0)
12:00 AM
1/15
Corn Palace
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GBB/BBB DH GBB 6:30 JVs at 5:15

Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/18
Corsica-Stickney High School
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GBB/BBB DH GBB 6:30

Ethan
Varsity (0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/20
Corsica-Stickney High School
Monday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bridgewater-Emery
Varsity (0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/24
Corsica-Stickney High School
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game Boys Varsity starts at 5:45

Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/28
Menno Public School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Burke
Varsity (0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/1
Corsica-Stickney High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/8
White Lake School
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DWU Classic

(0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
(0-0)
12:00 AM
2/11
Montrose School District
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/15
Armour High School
Monday, Feb 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Girls Region

(0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
(0-0)
12:00 AM
2/21
Tuesday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Girls Region

(0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
(0-0)
12:00 AM
2/22
Thursday, Feb 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Girls Region

(0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
(0-0)
12:00 AM
2/24
Thursday, Mar 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

State B Girls Basketball - Watertown March 10, 11, 12

(0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
(0-0)
12:00 AM
3/10
Watertown Civic Arena
Thursday, Mar 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Girls SoDak Sweet Sixteen

(0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
(0-0)
12:00 AM
3/31
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news