De Smet Bulldogs

Scores
Viborg-Hurley L 58-53
Faith W 52-50
Aberdeen Christian W 52-44
Avon W 57-44
James Valley Christian W 69-36
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

37
De Smet
Varsity (2-0)
29
Deubrook Area
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
5 4 14 13 37
4 9 6 10 29
Deubrook Area High School
Monday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JH 4:45 followed by JV & Varsity

63
De Smet
Varsity (2-0)
56
Wolsey-Wessington
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
13 18 12 11 9 63
10 14 13 17 2 56
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

17
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (1-3)
46
De Smet
Varsity (3-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 17
0 0 0 0 46
De Smet High School
Saturday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Entringer Classic

52
De Smet
Varsity (4-0)
29
Madison
Varsity (1-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 52
0 0 0 0 29
Colman-Egan Area School
Monday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader: CBB @ 3, JVG @ 4, JVB @ 5, VGB @ 6:00, VBB @ 7:30

54
De Smet
Varsity (5-0)
43
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Varsity (2-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 54
0 0 0 0 43
St. Mary High School
Wednesday, Dec 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Huron Holiday Classic

37
Jones County
Varsity (3-2)
46
De Smet
Varsity (6-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
9 8 3 17 37
10 13 13 10 46
Huron Arena
Monday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

45
De Smet
Varsity (7-0)
31
Deuel
Varsity (2-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
5 15 13 12 45
8 11 9 3 31
Deuel High School
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GJV 6:15 pm, GV to follow

34
Arlington
Varsity (4-2)
36
De Smet
Varsity (8-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 34
0 0 0 0 36
De Smet High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

62
De Smet
Varsity (9-0)
47
Howard
Varsity (6-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 15 16 25 62
12 9 20 6 47
Howard High School
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GJV 6:15 pm, GV to follow

15
Lake Preston
Varsity (4-5)
50
De Smet
Varsity (10-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 15
0 0 0 0 50
De Smet High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GJV 4pm, BJV 5pm, GV 6:15pm, BV to follow

74
Hamlin
Varsity (6-2)
47
De Smet
Varsity (10-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 74
0 0 0 0 47
De Smet High School
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
De Smet
Varsity (9-1)
45
Castlewood
Varsity (7-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 48
0 0 0 0 45
Castlewood Schools
Monday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
De Smet
Varsity (10-1)
43
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (3-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 63
0 0 0 0 43
Willow Lake
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
De Smet
Varsity (11-1)
55
Sioux Valley
Varsity (7-3)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
11 13 12 14 14 64
8 13 15 14 5 55
Sioux Valley Public School
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

63
De Smet
Varsity (12-1)
50
Colman-Egan
Varsity (10-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
19 14 14 16 63
5 14 17 14 50
Colman-Egan Area School
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GJV 6:15 pm, GV to follow

30
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (4-10)
50
De Smet
Varsity (12-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 30
0 0 0 0 50
De Smet High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GJV 4pm, BJV 5pm, GV 6:15pm, BV to follow

67
Flandreau
Varsity (13-3)
76
De Smet
Varsity (16-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 67
0 0 0 0 76
De Smet High School
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JH at 5:00 PM. JV at 6:00 PM.

64
De Smet
Varsity (17-1)
27
Oldham-Ramona/Rutland
Varsity (8-12)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 64
0 0 0 0 27
Rutland School
Monday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
De Smet
Varsity (18-1)
26
Canistota
Varsity (3-15)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 58
0 0 0 0 26
Canistota School District 43-1
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GJV 6:15 pm, GV to follow

61
Bridgewater-Emery
Varsity (12-8)
65
De Smet
Varsity (19-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 61
0 0 0 0 65
De Smet High School
Tuesday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - Region 3 Quarterfinal

81
De Smet
Varsity (20-1)
50
Iroquois/Doland
Varsity (5-17)
final
1 2 3 4 T
19 20 25 17 81
16 18 11 5 50
De Smet High School
Thursday, Feb 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - Region 3 Semifinal

36
James Valley Christian
Varsity (14-8)
69
De Smet
Varsity (21-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 36
0 0 0 0 69
Huron Arena
Thursday, Mar 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - SoDak 16

44
Avon
Varsity (13-10)
57
De Smet
Varsity (22-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 44
0 0 0 0 57
Huron Arena
Thursday, Mar 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - State Quarterfinal

44
Aberdeen Christian
Varsity (20-4)
52
De Smet
Varsity (23-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
13 8 8 15 44
10 8 15 19 52
Watertown Civic Arena
Friday, Mar 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - State Semifinal

50
Faith
Varsity (19-6)
52
De Smet
Varsity (24-1)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 T
7 11 12 8 8 4 50
16 8 5 9 8 6 52
Watertown Civic Arena
Saturday, Mar 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - State Championship

58
Viborg-Hurley
Varsity (22-4)
53
De Smet
Varsity (24-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
19 17 11 11 58
20 16 10 7 53
Watertown Civic Arena
Scores
Viborg-Hurley L 58-53
Faith W 52-50
Aberdeen Christian W 52-44
Avon W 57-44
James Valley Christian W 69-36
News
No recent news
News
No recent news