Douglas Patriots

Scores
Spearfish L 60-39
Sturgis Brown L 56-33
St. Thomas More L 51-10
Lead-Deadwood W 45-10
Hill City L 44-24
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Douglas
Varsity (0-1)
77
Rapid City Christian
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
9 14 14 8 45
24 23 21 9 77
Rapid City Christian School
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:30/ C team 6:00

32
Hot Springs
Varsity (0-2)
39
Douglas
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 6 9 11 32
16 7 9 7 39
Douglas High School
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 3:30 / C team 5:00

63
Rapid City Stevens
Varsity (3-0)
31
Douglas
Varsity (1-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
RCS 0 0 0 0 63
0 0 0 0 31
Douglas High School
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 3:30 PM, 9th A 5:00 PM

39
Douglas
Varsity (1-3)
62
Rapid City Central
Varsity (4-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 39
0 0 0 0 62
Central High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Douglas
Varsity (2-3)
48
Todd County
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 50
0 0 0 0 48
118 E Denver Dr
Friday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Cancelled

Douglas
Varsity (0-0)
Harrisburg
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
1/14
Harrisburg High School
Saturday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV @ 4:45; Canceled FR @ 11:15

22
Douglas
Varsity (2-4)
54
Brandon Valley
Varsity (7-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 22
BRV 0 0 0 0 54
Brandon Valley High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 / C team 5:30

55
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Varsity (3-6)
14
Douglas
Varsity (2-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
PIE 0 0 0 0 55
0 0 0 0 14
Douglas High School
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

4:30 C / 6:00 JV / 7:30 Var

29
Douglas
Varsity (2-6)
60
Belle Fourche
Varsity (6-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 29
0 0 0 0 60
Belle Fourche High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV- 3:30, C- 5:00, V- 6:30

60
Red Cloud
Varsity (9-1)
26
Douglas
Varsity (2-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
20 11 17 12 60
3 7 4 12 26
Douglas High School
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

C team 3:30/ JV 5:00

56
Watertown
Varsity (8-4)
37
Douglas
Varsity (2-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
12 10 16 18 56
9 7 10 11 37
Douglas High School
Saturday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 2:00 / C team 3:30

46
Yankton
Varsity (4-8)
27
Douglas
Varsity (2-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
YAN 0 0 0 0 46
0 0 0 0 27
Douglas High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

C - 3:00 / JV - 4:30 / V - 6:00

44
Douglas
Varsity (2-10)
54
Custer
Varsity (8-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 44
0 0 0 0 54
Custer Armory
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV - 3:30; C - 5:00

50
Sturgis Brown
Varsity (2-12)
46
Douglas
Varsity (2-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 50
0 0 0 0 46
Douglas High School
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 11:00 / C team 12:30

53
Brookings
Varsity (3-10)
38
Douglas
Varsity (2-12)
final
1 2 3 4 T
BRO 25 13 10 5 53
12 3 9 14 38
Douglas High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

C@3/JV@4:30/ Var 6:00 pm....Senior Night

24
Douglas
Varsity (2-13)
44
Hill City
Varsity (11-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 24
0 0 0 0 44
Hill City Gym
Saturday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Douglas
Varsity (3-13)
10
Lead-Deadwood
Varsity (1-18)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 45
0 0 0 0 10
Lead-Deadwood High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV girls at 6:00, 9th girls at 4:30

10
Douglas
Varsity (3-14)
51
St. Thomas More
Varsity (16-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 10
0 0 0 0 51
St. Thomas More High School
Tuesday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Douglas
Varsity (3-15)
56
Sturgis Brown
Varsity (5-14)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 33
0 0 0 0 56
Sturgis Brown High School
Thursday, Feb 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Spearfish
Varsity (7-12)
39
Douglas
Varsity (3-16)
final
1 2 3 4 T
SPE 0 0 0 0 60
0 0 0 0 39
Douglas High School
Scores
Spearfish L 60-39
Sturgis Brown L 56-33
St. Thomas More L 51-10
Lead-Deadwood W 45-10
Hill City L 44-24
News
No recent news
News
No recent news