Edgemont Moguls

Scores
Kadoka Area L 51-39
Hot Springs W 45-32
Oelrichs W 74-34
Hulett, WY W 44-30
Crazy Horse W 71-20
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Edgemont
Varsity (0-1)
37
New Underwood
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
9 13 0 7 29
5 13 10 9 37
New Underwood School District
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header JV Girls @2:00

53
Wall
Varsity (2-1)
41
Edgemont
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 53
0 0 0 0 41
Edgemont
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Edgemont
Varsity (5-3)
17
Morrill, NE
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 50
0 0 0 0 17
Morrill Junior & Senior High School
Monday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV/Varsity

50
Edgemont
Varsity (2-2)
47
Bison
Varsity (0-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 50
0 0 0 0 47
Bison High School Gym
Thursday, Dec 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header: JV/V (JV Girls Start at 12:00 followed by JV Boys, Varsity Girls, Varsity Boys)

33
Harding County
Varsity (2-4)
49
Edgemont
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 33
0 0 0 0 49
Edgemont
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Crawford, NE
Varsity (1-0)
39
Edgemont
Varsity (5-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 52
0 0 0 0 39
Crawford
Saturday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Sioux County, NE
Varsity (0-1)
35
Edgemont
Varsity (5-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
7 13 5 8 33
12 10 5 8 35
Sioux County High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

West River Tournament

60
Edgemont
Varsity (5-3)
33
Oelrichs
Varsity (1-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 60
0 0 0 0 33
Case Auditorium
Friday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

West River Tournament

35
Edgemont
Varsity (5-4)
46
Wall
Varsity (10-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
9 13 26 35 35
5 19 39 46 46
Case Auditorium
Saturday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

West River Tournament

43
Upton, WY
Varsity (3-1)
39
Edgemont
Varsity (5-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 43
0 0 0 0 39
Ice Arena at The Monument
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Panhandle Conference Tournament

56
Sioux County, NE
Varsity (1-1)
33
Edgemont
Varsity (5-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 56
0 0 0 0 33
Chadron State College
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Panhandle Conference Tournament

55
Crawford, NE
Varsity (2-0)
41
Edgemont
Varsity (5-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 55
0 0 0 0 41
Chadron State College
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
14
Hay Springs, NE
Varsity (0-2)
51
Edgemont
Varsity (6-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 3 1 10 14
17 8 16 10 51
Hay Springs
Saturday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Hemingford, NE
Varsity (0-2)
53
Edgemont
Varsity (7-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
8 6 6 16 36
10 18 15 10 53
Edgemont
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header JVG-JVB-VG-VB

61
Edgemont
Varsity (8-7)
45
Newell
Varsity (4-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 61
0 0 0 0 45
Newell - Austin Auditorium
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Edgemont
Varsity (9-7)
20
Crazy Horse
Varsity (0-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 71
0 0 0 0 20
Crazy Horse School
Thursday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Hulett, WY
Varsity (0-1)
44
Edgemont
Varsity (10-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 30
0 0 0 0 44
Edgemont
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
Edgemont
Varsity (11-7)
34
Oelrichs
Varsity (3-12)
final
1 2 3 4 T
21 19 16 18 74
7 5 15 7 34
Oelrichs Public School
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV-4:30 PM

45
Edgemont
Varsity (12-7)
32
Hot Springs
Varsity (4-15)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 45
0 0 0 0 32
Edgemont
Tuesday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - Region 7 Quarterfinal

39
Edgemont
Varsity (12-8)
51
Kadoka Area
Varsity (16-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 39
0 0 0 0 51
Kadoka Area High School
Scores
Kadoka Area L 51-39
Hot Springs W 45-32
Oelrichs W 74-34
Hulett, WY W 44-30
Crazy Horse W 71-20
News
No recent news
News
No recent news