Elkton-Lake Benton Lady Elks

Scores
Flandreau L 67-32
Milbank W 55-49
Deubrook Area L 51-32
Flandreau Indian W 59-23
Garretson L 56-27
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Parent's Night

36
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (3-4)
40
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
11 3 12 10 36
12 7 11 10 40
Elkton High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader-4pm c boys and JV Girls 5pm JV boys and C girls 6:30 varsity girls 7:45 varsity boys

56
Castlewood
Varsity (2-1)
48
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 56
0 0 0 0 48
Elkton High School
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Lake Preston
Varsity (0-2)
56
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (2-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 27
0 0 0 0 56
Lake Benton Public School
Saturday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Entringer Classic in Colman, SD

38
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (3-1)
33
Wilmot
Varsity (0-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 38
0 0 0 0 33
Colman-Egan Area School
Monday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Baltic
Varsity (1-7)
52
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 66
0 0 0 0 52
Elkton High School
Friday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

47
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (3-3)
65
Canton
Varsity (4-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 47
0 0 0 0 65
Canton High School
Saturday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DSU Girls Classic

59
Hill City
Varsity (4-3)
34
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (3-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 59
0 0 0 0 34
Dakota State University
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JH @ 5, JV @ 6, Varsity to Follow

57
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (3-5)
64
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Varsity (5-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
9 12 21 15 57
19 15 16 14 64
St. Mary High School
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Arlington
Varsity (6-2)
33
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (3-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 62
0 0 0 0 33
Elkton High School
Saturday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DVC Border Bash

55
Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley, MN
Varsity (0-0)
42
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (0-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CGB 0 0 0 0 55
0 0 0 0 42
Colman-Egan Area School
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (3-8)
51
Colman-Egan
Varsity (10-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 41
0 0 0 0 51
Colman-Egan Area School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

60
Dell Rapids
Varsity (2-11)
46
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (3-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 60
0 0 0 0 46
Elkton High School
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Oldham-Ramona/Rutland
Varsity (5-10)
58
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (4-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 43
0 0 0 0 58
Elkton High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

50
Deuel
Varsity (4-11)
48
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (4-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 50
0 0 0 0 48
Elkton High School
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GJV 6:15 pm, GV to follow

30
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (4-10)
50
De Smet
Varsity (12-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 30
0 0 0 0 50
De Smet High School
Monday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Senior Night

35
Canistota
Varsity (3-12)
40
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (5-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 35
0 0 0 0 40
Elkton High School
Saturday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

27
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (5-12)
56
Garretson
Varsity (11-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 27
0 0 0 0 56
Garretson High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (6-12)
23
Flandreau Indian
Varsity (1-13)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 59
0 0 0 0 23
Flandreau Indian School
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

32
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (6-13)
51
Deubrook Area
Varsity (15-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
11 12 2 7 32
8 12 12 19 51
Deubrook Area High School
Friday, Feb 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (7-13)
49
Milbank
Varsity (9-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 14 23 12 55
MIL 13 8 9 19 49
Armory Gym
Tuesday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - Region 2 Quarterfinal

32
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (7-14)
67
Flandreau
Varsity (17-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 32
0 0 0 0 67
Flandreau High School
Scores
Flandreau L 67-32
Milbank W 55-49
Deubrook Area L 51-32
Flandreau Indian W 59-23
Garretson L 56-27
News
No recent news
News
No recent news