Faulkton Area Trojans

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wessington Springs
Varsity (0-0)
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/9
Faulkton School District 24-2
Monday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Redfield
Varsity (0-0)
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/13
Faulkton School District 24-2
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV @ 5:15

Sunshine Bible Academy
Varsity (0-0)
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/14
Faulkton School District 24-2
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Florence/Henry
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/17
Henry Elementary High School
Monday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/20
Faulkton School District 24-2
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Wolsey-Wessington
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
12/21
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/6
Herreid Independent School District
Saturday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
North Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM
1/8
Bowdle Public School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Aberdeen Roncalli
Varsity (0-0)
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/11
Faulkton School District 24-2
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Aberdeen Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/18
Aberdeen Christian School
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Ipswich
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/20
Ipswich Public School District
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/25
Northwestern High School
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Leola/Frederick Area
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/27
Saturday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM
1/29
Faulkton School District 24-2
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Warner
Varsity (0-0)
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/1
Faulkton School District 24-2
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Groton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/3
Faulkton School District 24-2
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Potter County
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/8
Gettysburg North Gym
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Langford Area
Varsity (0-0)
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/11
Faulkton School District 24-2
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/15
Miller Armory
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Sully Buttes
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/17
Sully Buttes High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news