Garretson Blue Dragons

Scores
Sioux Falls Christian L 49-32
Madison W 52-21
Sioux Valley L 45-44
Parker W 55-22
Elkton-Lake Benton W 56-27
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Baltic
Varsity (0-1)
53
Garretson
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 36
0 0 0 0 53
Garretson High School
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH; Parents' Night; jv girls start at 12:30pm; jh girls start at 9am

67
Garretson
Varsity (2-0)
54
Chester Area
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
23 10 20 14 67
1 9 20 24 54
Chester Area High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

47
Canton
Varsity (0-3)
61
Garretson
Varsity (3-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 47
0 0 0 0 61
Garretson High School
Saturday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Entringer Classic

32
Garretson
Varsity (3-1)
48
Hamlin
Varsity (2-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 32
0 0 0 0 48
Colman-Egan Area School
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Garretson
Varsity (4-1)
43
Dell Rapids
Varsity (0-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 66
0 0 0 0 43
Dell Rapids High School
Tuesday, Dec 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Garretson
Varsity (4-2)
57
Tri-Valley
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
9 16 10 7 42
15 17 10 15 57
Tri-Valley High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader: JVG @ 4, JVB @ 5, VGB @ 6:00, VBB @ 7:30

57
Garretson
Varsity (5-2)
47
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Varsity (3-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 57
0 0 0 0 47
St. Mary High School
Saturday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DSU Girls Classic

74
Lakota Tech
Varsity (8-1)
66
Garretson
Varsity (5-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
18 20 19 17 74
17 20 15 14 66
Dakota State University
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Flandreau
Varsity (6-0)
29
Garretson
Varsity (5-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 55
0 0 0 0 29
Garretson High School
Monday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

42
Colman-Egan
Varsity (8-2)
47
Garretson
Varsity (6-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 42
0 0 0 0 47
Garretson High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (8-2)
32
Garretson
Varsity (6-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 50
0 0 0 0 32
Garretson High School
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

38
Garretson
Varsity (6-5)
63
Vermillion
Varsity (10-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 38
VER 0 0 0 0 63
Vermillion High School
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Big East Conference Tournament

75
Garretson
Varsity (0-0)
60
Chester Area
Varsity (0-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 75
0 0 0 0 60
Chester Area High School
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Big East Conference Tournament

44
Sioux Valley
Varsity (8-4)
52
Garretson
Varsity (8-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 44
0 0 0 0 52
Chester Area High School
Saturday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Big East Conference Tournament

55
Flandreau
Varsity (10-2)
63
Garretson
Varsity (9-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 55
0 0 0 0 63
Baltic High School
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Garretson
Varsity (9-5)
59
McCook Central/Montrose
Varsity (4-11)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
0 0 0 0 0 58
0 0 0 0 0 59
Montrose School District
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

33
Beresford
Varsity (8-9)
65
Garretson
Varsity (10-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 33
0 0 0 0 65
Garretson High School
Saturday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

27
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (5-12)
56
Garretson
Varsity (11-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 27
0 0 0 0 56
Garretson High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

22
Parker
Varsity (1-18)
55
Garretson
Varsity (12-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 22
0 0 0 0 55
Garretson High School
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

44
Garretson
Varsity (12-8)
45
Sioux Valley
Varsity (14-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
18 4 9 13 44
10 14 13 8 45
Sioux Valley Public School
Tuesday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - Region 3 Quarterfinal

21
Madison
Varsity (3-18)
52
Garretson
Varsity (13-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 21
0 0 0 0 52
Garretson High School
Thursday, Feb 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - Region 3 Semifinal

32
Garretson
Varsity (13-9)
49
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (19-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 32
0 0 0 0 49
Harrisburg High School
Scores
Sioux Falls Christian L 49-32
Madison W 52-21
Sioux Valley L 45-44
Parker W 55-22
Elkton-Lake Benton W 56-27
News
No recent news
News
No recent news