Gayville-Volin Raiders

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Girl's

Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/6
Gayville-Volin High School
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

4:00 JH Boys & Girls, 5:00 JV Boys & Girls, 6:15 Varsity Girls & 7:45 Varsity Boys

Alcester-Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/10
Gayville-Volin High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/14
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/16
Gayville-Volin High School
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
3:15 PM
12/21
Centerville School
Thursday, Dec 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
Bon Homme
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
12/30
Bon Homme High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Scotland
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/4
Gayville-Volin High School
Friday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
Irene-Wakonda
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/7
Irene-Wakonda High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sioux Falls Lutheran
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/11
Gayville-Volin High School
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
Viborg-Hurley
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/13
Viborg-Hurley Middle School
Saturday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
Burke
Varsity (0-0)
1:15 PM
1/15
Burke High School
Saturday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
Gregory
Varsity (0-0)
2:15 PM
1/22
Gregory Memorial Auditorium
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM
1/25
Gayville-Volin High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, both JV's @ 5:00

Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
2/1
Gayville-Volin High School
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
Bridgewater-Emery
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/4
Bridgewater-Emery High School
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Canistota
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
2:15 PM
2/5
Gayville-Volin High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/8
Marion High School
Monday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/14
Gayville-Volin High School
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Freeman
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/17
Gayville-Volin High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news