Highmore-Harrold Pirates

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Jones County
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM
12/11
Jones County Harrold Thune Auditorium
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JH starts at 5:00

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/14
James Valley Christian School
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Parents Night

Potter County
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/16
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Monday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/20
Faulkton School District 24-2
Wednesday, Dec 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Wessington Springs
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/29
Wessington Springs Elementary
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Quad Header

Stanley County
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/4
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Friday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sully Buttes
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/7
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Friday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

281 Tourney at Wolsey

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM
1/14
Saturday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Hanson Classic

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM
1/15
Corn Palace
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

281 Tourney at Wolsey/JVC

TBD
(0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
(0-0)
3:30 PM
1/18
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

281 Tourney

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
9:00 AM
1/20
Huron Arena
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Wolsey-Wessington
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/27
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Quad Header

Iroquois/Doland
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/28
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Quad Header

Sunshine Bible Academy
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/1
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Lyman
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/3
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

AC Classic

TBD
(0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
(0-0)
9:30 AM
2/5
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/8
Hitchcock
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Quad Header

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/11
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ipswich
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/15
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Senior Night

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/17
Miller Armory
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news