Hitchcock-Tulare Lady Patriots

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ipswich
Varsity (0-0)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM
12/11
Tulare
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/14
Woonsocket Public School
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Wessington Springs
Varsity (0-0)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
12/16
Hitchcock
Saturday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
Langford Area
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM
12/18
Langford High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header - GJV @ 4:00, BJV @ 5:15, GV @ 6:30

Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
Lake Preston
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/4
Lake Preston School District
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/6
Tulare
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Warner
Varsity (0-0)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/11
Tulare
Friday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

281 Conference Tournament

Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM
1/14
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

281 Conference Tournament

Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM
1/18
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

281 Conference Tournament

Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
9:00 AM
1/20
Huron Arena
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Redfield
Varsity (0-0)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/25
Tulare
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Sully Buttes
Varsity (0-0)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/27
Tulare
Saturday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM
1/29
Faulkton School District 24-2
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

4:00 JVG / 5:15 JVB / 6:30 Varsity Girls / 7:45 Varsity Boys

James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/1
Hitchcock
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Quad - PTF Pie Auction

Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
Sunshine Bible Academy
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/4
SBA Event Center
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Deubrook Area
Varsity (0-0)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/5
Hitchcock
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/8
Hitchcock
Thursday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
Iroquois/Doland
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/10
Doland Public School
Saturday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Castlewood
Varsity (0-0)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM
2/12
Hitchcock
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Wolsey-Wessington
Varsity (0-0)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/17
Tulare
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news