Huron Tigers

Scores
Harrisburg L 51-43
O'Gorman W 58-51
Brandon Valley L 57-31
Rapid City Stevens W 60-57
Rapid City Central L 42-33
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 pm; 9th 5:15 pm

43
Yankton
Varsity (0-2)
46
Huron
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
YAN 0 0 0 0 43
HUR 0 0 0 0 46
Huron Arena
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Postponed: Double Header

Huron
Varsity (1-0)
Mitchell
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/10
Corn Palace
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

50
Huron
Varsity (2-0)
26
Mitchell
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HUR 0 0 0 0 50
MIT 0 0 0 0 26
Corn Palace
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Huron
Varsity (3-0)
41
Brookings
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HUR 0 0 0 0 54
0 0 0 0 41
Brookings High School
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Huron
Varsity (3-1)
51
Watertown
Varsity (3-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HUR 12 13 14 10 49
9 11 8 23 51
Watertown Civic Arena
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 3:30 pm; 9th 4:45 pm Huron Arena

72
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (4-0)
50
Huron
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
SFW 0 0 0 0 72
HUR 0 0 0 0 50
Huron Arena
Saturday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Huron
Varsity (3-3)
53
Harrisburg
Varsity (3-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HUR 0 0 0 0 49
HAR 0 0 0 0 53
Harrisburg High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 3:30 pm; 9th 4:45 pm Huron Middle School

46
Mitchell
Varsity (1-6)
69
Huron
Varsity (4-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MIT 0 0 0 0 46
HUR 0 0 0 0 69
Huron Arena
Saturday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 12:00 PM, Sophomore - 1:15 PM

45
Huron
Varsity (4-4)
47
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (6-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HUR 0 0 0 0 45
SFL 0 0 0 0 47
Sioux Falls Lincoln High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 pm; 9th 5:15 pm

37
Brookings
Varsity (2-5)
55
Huron
Varsity (5-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
14 12 9 2 37
HUR 13 10 13 19 55
Huron Arena
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 pm; 9th 5:15 pm

38
Spearfish
Varsity (3-5)
55
Huron
Varsity (6-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
SPE 14 7 8 9 38
HUR 16 19 10 10 55
Huron Arena
Saturday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV - 10:30 AM; C - 11:45 AM

46
Sturgis Brown
Varsity (2-10)
53
Huron
Varsity (7-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
14 10 8 14 46
HUR 13 13 12 15 53
Huron Arena
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 pm; 9th 5:15 pm

47
Watertown
Varsity (7-4)
43
Huron
Varsity (7-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
13 17 8 9 47
HUR 6 10 15 12 43
Huron Arena
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV/9-A 4:00pm; Soph 5:30pm.

50
Huron
Varsity (8-5)
44
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Varsity (1-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HUR 0 0 0 0 50
SFR 0 0 0 0 44
Roosevelt High School
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 2:00 pm; 9th 3:15 pm Huron Middle School

55
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Varsity (7-8)
56
Huron
Varsity (9-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
SFJ 9 10 21 15 55
HUR 15 11 15 15 56
Huron Arena
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Huron
Varsity (9-6)
55
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Varsity (6-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HUR 7 11 14 7 39
PIE 12 13 14 16 55
T.F. Riggs High School
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 pm; 9th 5:15 pm

34
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (2-14)
45
Huron
Varsity (10-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
ABC 6 7 12 9 34
HUR 14 16 2 13 45
Huron Arena
Friday, Feb 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 PM, 9th A 5:30 PM

33
Huron
Varsity (10-7)
42
Rapid City Central
Varsity (13-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HUR 0 0 0 0 33
0 0 0 0 42
Central High School
Saturday, Feb 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV/9A @ 10:30am, Soph/9B @ 12pm

60
Huron
Varsity (11-7)
57
Rapid City Stevens
Varsity (15-3)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
HUR 0 0 0 0 0 60
RCS 0 0 0 0 0 57
Rapid City Stevens
Friday, Feb 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV @ 3:00; FR/SO @ 4:45; Doubleheader

31
Huron
Varsity (11-8)
57
Brandon Valley
Varsity (16-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HUR 0 0 0 0 31
0 0 0 0 57
Brandon Valley High School
Saturday, Feb 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 12:00 pm; C 1:15 pm Huron Arena

51
O'Gorman
Varsity (17-3)
58
Huron
Varsity (12-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
OGO 15 13 13 10 51
HUR 23 9 8 20 58
Huron Arena
Friday, Mar 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class AA - SoDak 16

51
Harrisburg
Varsity (9-12)
43
Huron
Varsity (12-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HAR 16 8 10 17 51
HUR 7 7 14 15 43
Huron Arena
Scores
Harrisburg L 51-43
O'Gorman W 58-51
Brandon Valley L 57-31
Rapid City Stevens W 60-57
Rapid City Central L 42-33
News
No recent news
News
No recent news