Kimball/White Lake WiLdKats

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Kadoka Area
Varsity (0-0)
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/7
Kimball High School
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Burke
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/10
Burke High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Platte-Geddes
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/14
Platte-Geddes Elementary and Multi-Purpose Room
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header JV 4:00 PM

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
12/16
White Lake School
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

6:30 JV start time

Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/21
Kimball High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header JV 4:00 PM

Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/4
Armour High School
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Colome
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/6
Colome School District
Saturday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

SACRED HOOPS CLASSIC

Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM
1/8
Corn Palace
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header JV 4:00 PM

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/11
Kimball High School
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Gregory
Varsity (0-0)
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/13
White Lake School
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Bridgewater-Emery
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/18
Bridgewater-Emery High School
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/21
White Lake School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header JV 4:00 PM

Bon Homme
Varsity (0-0)
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/25
White Lake School
Saturday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM
1/29
Avon Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Wolsey-Wessington
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/1
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header JV 4:00 PM

Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Ethan
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/4
Ethan High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/8
White Lake School
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hanson
Varsity (0-0)
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/11
White Lake School
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header JV 4:00 PM

Wessington Springs
Varsity (0-0)
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/15
Kimball High School
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header JV 4:00 PM

Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/17
Dakota Christian School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news