Lower Brule Lady Sioux

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV & Varsity

Lower Brule
Varsity (0-0)
Lakota Tech
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/9
Lakota Tech High School
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader - 2 PM JV Girls Start

Marty
Varsity (0-0)
Lower Brule
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM
12/11
Lower Brule High School
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Takini
Varsity (0-0)
Lower Brule
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM
12/11
Lower Brule High School
Wednesday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

LNI

(0-0)
Lower Brule
(0-0)
12:00 AM
12/15
Rapid City Civic Center Ice Arena
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

LNI

(0-0)
Lower Brule
(0-0)
12:00 AM
12/16
Rapid City Civic Center Ice Arena
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Varsity

Pine Ridge
Varsity (0-0)
Lower Brule
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM
12/16
The Monument aka Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

LNI

(0-0)
Lower Brule
(0-0)
12:00 AM
12/17
Rapid City Civic Center Ice Arena
Saturday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

LNI

(0-0)
Lower Brule
(0-0)
12:00 AM
12/18
Rapid City Civic Center Ice Arena
Thursday, Dec 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Huron Classic

(0-0)
Lower Brule
(0-0)
12:00 AM
12/30
Huron Arena
Saturday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Sacred Hoops Classic

(0-0)
Lower Brule
(0-0)
12:00 AM
1/8
Corn Palace
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV Girls @ 5:15 pm, JV Boys @ 6:30 pm

Lower Brule
Varsity (0-0)
Sunshine Bible Academy
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM
1/11
SBA Event Center
Saturday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Lower Brule
Varsity (0-0)
Crow Creek
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM
1/15
Stephan
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Philip
Varsity (0-0)
Lower Brule
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/18
Lower Brule High School
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader - 4 PM JV Girls Start

Flandreau Indian
Varsity (0-0)
Lower Brule
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/21
Lower Brule High School
Saturday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader - 2 PM JV Girls Start

Winnebago, NE
Varsity (0-0)
Lower Brule
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM
1/22
Lower Brule High School
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DOC

(0-0)
Lower Brule
(0-0)
12:00 AM
1/27
Huron Arena
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DOC

(0-0)
Lower Brule
(0-0)
12:00 AM
1/28
Huron Arena
Saturday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DOC

(0-0)
Lower Brule
(0-0)
12:00 AM
1/29
Huron Arena
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Cancelled - No contract. 20 Games Already

Lower Brule
Varsity (0-0)
White River
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/1
White River Barnhart Gymnasium
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Wessington Springs
Varsity (0-0)
Lower Brule
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/3
Lower Brule High School
Saturday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Warner Classic

(0-0)
Lower Brule
(0-0)
12:00 AM
2/12
Warner High School
Monday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Girls Varsity Start Time Listed- JV Team Games start at 3:00 P.M. MST

Lower Brule
Varsity (0-0)
Little Wound
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
2/14
Little Wound School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news