Freeman Academy/Marion Bearcats

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Colome
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/3
Colome School District
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV @ 6:00, Varsity to follow

Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Sunshine Bible Academy
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/7
SBA Event Center
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GBB JV at 5:00

Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
12/14
Centerville School
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH girls JV start at 5:00

Ethan
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/17
Freeman Academy
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
12/21
Tripp-Delmont School District 33-5
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Oldham-Ramona/Rutland
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/4
Freeman Academy
Saturday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, girls JV at 2:30

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
2:30 PM
1/8
Marion High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/11
Freeman Academy
Friday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH- Girl JV at 3:00

Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Flandreau Indian
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM
1/14
Flandreau Indian School
Saturday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Scotland
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM
1/15
Marion High School
Monday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV at 6:15

Canistota
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/17
Marion High School
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 6:15

Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux Falls Lutheran
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/20
Sioux Falls Lutheran School
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH girls JV at 5:00

Irene-Wakonda
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
1/27
Irene-Wakonda High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH girls JV at 5:00

Marty
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
2/1
Freeman Academy
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH girls JV 5:00

Viborg-Hurley
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
2/4
Freeman Academy
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/8
Marion High School
Thursday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH girls JV 4:00

Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/10
Marion High School
Saturday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GPC Tournament

(0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
(0-0)
10:00 AM
2/12
Alcester-Hudson School District
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH girls JV at 5:00

Alcester-Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
2/15
Alcester-Hudson School District
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game; Senior Night for GBB, BBB, and Pep Band

Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM
2/17
Menno Public School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news