Marty Lady Braves

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader Girls JV starts at 3 with rolling schedule

Flandreau Indian
Varsity (0-0)
Marty
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM
12/9
Marty Indian School
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Marty
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/10
Marty Indian School
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader - 2 PM JV Girls Start

Marty
Varsity (0-0)
Lower Brule
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM
12/11
Lower Brule High School
Wednesday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Lakota Nation Invitational - Challenge Game

Marty
Varsity (0-0)
Rapid City Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM
12/15
Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

LNI Tourney

Takini
Varsity (0-0)
Marty
Varsity (0-0)
9:00 AM
12/16
Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

LNI Tourney

(0-0)
Marty
(0-0)
12:00 AM
12/17
Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Saturday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

LNI Tourney

(0-0)
Marty
(0-0)
12:00 AM
12/18
Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Marty
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/4
Centerville School
Friday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Crazy Horse
Varsity (0-0)
Marty
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM
1/7
Marty Indian School
Friday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader vs. Omaha Nation Girls JV at 4 PM

(0-0)
Marty
(0-0)
4:00 PM
1/14
Marty Indian School
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GBB vs.Santee JV start at 4

(0-0)
Marty
(0-0)
6:00 PM
1/21
Marty Indian School
Saturday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Marty
Varsity (0-0)
Wessington Springs
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/22
Wessington Springs Elementary
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DOC Tourney

(0-0)
Marty
(0-0)
12:00 AM
1/27
Huron Arena
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DOC Tourney

(0-0)
Marty
(0-0)
12:00 AM
1/28
Huron Arena
Saturday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DOC Tourney

(0-0)
Marty
(0-0)
12:00 AM
1/29
Huron Arena
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH girls JV at 5:00

Marty
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
2/1
Freeman Academy
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
Marty
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/4
Marty Indian School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 PM

Marty
Varsity (0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/8
Andes Central High School
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Marty
Varsity (0-0)
St. Francis Indian
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/11
St. Francis
Saturday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Conference Tourney

(0-0)
Marty
(0-0)
12:00 AM
2/12
Alcester-Hudson School District
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news