Menno Wolves

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game, both JV's @ 4:30

Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM
12/10
Menno Public School
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Scotland
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/14
Menno Public School
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game; Parent's Night

Hanson
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM
12/17
Menno Public School
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game

Wagner
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM
12/21
Menno Public School
Tuesday, Dec 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Parkston Classic; Opponent and time TBA

(0-0)
Menno
(0-0)
11:00 AM
12/28
Parkston School District 33-3
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game

Howard
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM
1/4
Howard High School
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM
1/6
Menno Public School
Friday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game

Alcester-Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/7
Alcester-Hudson School District
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Canistota
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/11
Canistota School District 43-1
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

Menno
Varsity (0-0)
Bridgewater-Emery
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/13
Bridgewater-Emery High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Military Appreciation Night--military personnel free admission

Ethan
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM
1/18
Menno Public School
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Freeman
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/21
Menno Public School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM
1/25
Gayville-Volin High School
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game Boys Varsity starts at 5:45

Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/28
Menno Public School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/1
Avon Main Gymnasium
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
Canton
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM
2/3
Canton High School
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game

Irene-Wakonda
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
2/5
Irene-Wakonda High School
Thursday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game

Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM
2/10
Centerville School
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game

Viborg-Hurley
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM
2/15
Menno Public School
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game; Senior Night for GBB, BBB, and Pep Band

Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM
2/17
Menno Public School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news