Miller Rustlers

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Cheyenne-Eagle Butte
Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
12/11
Miller Armory
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Potter County
Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/14
Miller Armory
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Miller
Varsity (0-0)
Wessington Springs
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/21
Wessington Springs Elementary
Tuesday, Dec 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Miller
Varsity (0-0)
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
12/28
Plankinton
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader (Parent's Night)

Wolsey-Wessington
Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/4
Miller Armory
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Miller
Varsity (0-0)
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/6
Mobridge High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Redfield
Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/11
Miller Armory
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Miller
Varsity (0-0)
Sully Buttes
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/13
Sully Buttes High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Aberdeen Roncalli
Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/18
Miller Armory
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Miller
Varsity (0-0)
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/20
Chamberlain Armory
Saturday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

McLaughlin
Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
1/22
Miller Armory
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

4:00 JVG / 5:15 JVB / 6:30 Varsity Girls / 7:45 Varsity Boys

Miller
Varsity (0-0)
James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/27
James Valley Christian School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
Winner
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/1
Winner High School
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Ipswich
Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/3
Miller Armory
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Platte-Geddes
Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM
2/5
Miller Armory
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Stanley County
Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/8
Miller Armory
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
Crow Creek
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/11
Stephan
Saturday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Miller
Varsity (0-0)
Todd County
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM
2/12
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/15
Miller Armory
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Senior Night

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/17
Miller Armory
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news