Vermillion Tanagers

Scores
Sioux Falls Christian L 41-28
West Central L 43-28
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Bon Homme
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
12/10
Bon Homme High School
Monday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Canton
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
12/13
Canton High School
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
(0-0)
Vermillion
(0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/16
Vermillion High School
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Tri-Valley
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
12/21
Vermillion High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Tea Area
Junior Varsity (1-0)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
1/4
Vermillion High School
Friday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Parkston
Junior Varsity (1-0)
5:00 PM CT
1/7
Parkston School District 33-3
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Madison
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
1/11
Vermillion High School
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-0)
5:00 PM CT
1/13
Lennox High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Elk Point-Jefferson
Junior Varsity (1-2)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
1/18
Vermillion High School
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Garretson
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
1/21
Vermillion High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
28
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-1)
43
West Central
Junior Varsity (12-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
VER 5 9 8 6 28
12 12 11 8 43
West Central High School - Colosseum
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Dell Rapids
Junior Varsity (0-2)
5:00 PM CT
1/27
Dell Rapids High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Beresford
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-1)
5:00 PM CT
2/1
Vermillion High School
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
28
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-1)
41
Sioux Falls Christian
Junior Varsity (11-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
VER 6 8 6 8 28
6 13 13 9 41
Sioux Falls Christian School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Dakota Valley
Junior Varsity (1-2)
5:00 PM CT
2/8
Dakota Valley High School
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-2)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-1)
5:00 PM CT
2/11
Vermillion High School
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-2)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-1)
6:30 PM CT
2/11
Vermillion High School
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Parker
Junior Varsity (0-2)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-1)
5:00 PM CT
2/17
Vermillion High School
Scores
Sioux Falls Christian L 41-28
West Central L 43-28
News
No recent news
News
No recent news