Wolsey-Wessington Lady Warbirds

Scores
Iroquois/Doland T 0-0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Wessington Springs
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
12/7
Wessington Springs Elementary
Monday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity

JH@ 4:45, JV @ 6:00 pm, V to follow

De Smet
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/13
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Faulkton Area
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
12/21
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity

Parent's Night

Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Junior Varsity (0-1)
4:00 PM CT
1/4
Miller Armory
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
James Valley Christian
Junior Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/6
James Valley Christian School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Sunshine Bible Academy
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
1/25
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Highmore-Harrold
Junior Varsity (1-0)
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/27
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Kimball/White Lake
Junior Varsity (1-0)
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/1
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM CT
2/5
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
0
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0-1)
0
Iroquois/Doland
Junior Varsity (0-1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
Iroquois School District 2-3
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0-1)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Junior Varsity (0-1)
4:00 PM CT
2/17
Hitchcock
Scores
Iroquois/Doland T 0-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news