Sanborn Central/Woonsocket Blackhawks

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Varsity Doubleheader

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Sunshine Bible Academy
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM
12/11
SBA Event Center
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/14
Woonsocket Public School
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GBB/BBB DH

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/16
Sanborn Central High School
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 AM
12/21
Woonsocket Public School
Wednesday, Dec 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Huron Holiday Classic

(0-0)
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
(0-0)
12:00 AM
12/29
Huron Arena
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Bridgewater-Emery
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/4
Bridgewater-Emery High School
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DBHD

Howard
Varsity (0-0)
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/6
Sanborn Central High School
Saturday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Redfield Classic

(0-0)
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
(0-0)
12:00 AM
1/8
Redfield Jr-Sr High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header JV 4:00 PM

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/11
Kimball High School
Friday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

281 Conference Tournament

(0-0)
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
(0-0)
12:00 AM
1/14
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

281 Conference Tournament

(0-0)
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
(0-0)
12:00 AM
1/18
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

281 Conference Tournament

(0-0)
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
(0-0)
12:00 AM
1/20
Huron Arena
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Hanson
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/25
Hanson High School
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Girls games only

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Wessington Springs
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/27
Woonsocket Public School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Ethan
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/1
Ethan High School
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Wolsey-Wessington
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM
2/5
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Iroquois/Doland
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/8
Woonsocket Public School
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Quad Header

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/11
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/15
Sanborn Central High School
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/17
Sanborn Central High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news