Belle Fourche Broncs

Scores
Sturgis Brown L 4-2
St. Thomas More L 4-0
Spearfish L 8-1
St. Thomas More L 1-0
Dakota Valley L 8-3
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Douglas/Rapid City Christian/New Underwood
Varsity (0-3)
4
Belle Fourche
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
2 2 4
Roundup Sports Complex
Friday, Aug 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Belle Fourche
Varsity (1-1)
6
Groton Area
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
4 2 6
Groton Area High School
Saturday, Aug 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Varsity only

0
Belle Fourche
Varsity (1-2)
5
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
2 3 5
Sioux Falls Christian School
Tuesday, Aug 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV Girls' @ 6:00 pm

1
Belle Fourche
Varsity (1-3)
4
Sturgis Brown
Varsity (2-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 1
0 0 4
City Soccer Complex
Friday, Aug 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
West Central
Varsity (4-0)
0
Belle Fourche
Varsity (1-4)
final
1 2 T
7 3 10
0 0 0
Roundup Sports Complex
Saturday, Aug 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Dakota Valley
Varsity (2-1-1)
3
Belle Fourche
Varsity (1-5)
final
1 2 T
4 4 8
1 2 3
Roundup Sports Complex
Tuesday, Aug 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
St. Thomas More
Varsity (1-4)
0
Belle Fourche
Varsity (1-6)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
0 0 0
Roundup Sports Complex
Tuesday, Sep 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Spearfish
Varsity (4-3)
1
Belle Fourche
Varsity (1-7)
final
1 2 T
5 3 8
0 1 1
Roundup Sports Complex
Saturday, Sep 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Belle Fourche
Varsity (1-8)
4
St. Thomas More
Varsity (3-4)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
1 3 4
Dakota Fields, Black Hills Rapids Soccer Club
Thursday, Sep 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Senior Night

4
Sturgis Brown
Varsity (4-7)
2
Belle Fourche
Varsity (1-9)
final
1 2 T
0 0 4
0 0 2
Roundup Sports Complex
Scores
Sturgis Brown L 4-2
St. Thomas More L 4-0
Spearfish L 8-1
St. Thomas More L 1-0
Dakota Valley L 8-3
News
No recent news
News
No recent news