Sioux Falls Lincoln Patriots

Scores
Sioux Falls Roosevelt L 1-0
Rapid City Central W 4-2
Sioux Falls Jefferson W 1-0
Tea Area T 0-0
Harrisburg W 2-0
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (1-0)
0
Yankton
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 T
3 1 4
0 0 0
Crane-Youngworth Field
Friday, Aug 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV Girls @ 4:00 PM

1
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (1-1)
2
Rapid City Central
Varsity (3-0)
final
1 2 T
1 0 1
2 0 2
Sioux Park
Saturday, Aug 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV game at 11am

2
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (1-1-1)
2
Rapid City Stevens
Varsity (3-0-1)
final
1 2 T
1 1 2
2 0 2
Sioux Park Complex
Tuesday, Aug 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (0-3-1)
4
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (2-1-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 0 4
Howard Wood Field
Saturday, Aug 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Brandon Valley
Varsity (2-1-1)
3
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (3-1-1)
final
1 2 T
1 1 2
1 2 3
Yankton Trail Park
Tuesday, Sep 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Varsity (0-5-1)
3
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (4-1-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
1 2 3
Howard Wood Field
Thursday, Sep 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Watertown
Varsity (5-5)
1
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (4-2-1)
final
1 2 T
1 1 2
0 1 1
Yankton Trail Park
Tuesday, Sep 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV @ 6:00PM

1
Brookings
Varsity (1-7-1)
6
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (5-2-1)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
3 3 6
Howard Wood Field
Saturday, Sep 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (6-2-1)
1
O'Gorman
Varsity (3-5-1)
final
1 2 T
5 1 6
1 0 1
McEneaney Field
Tuesday, Sep 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Varsity (3-4-1)
2
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (7-2-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
1 1 2
Yankton Trail Park
Thursday, Sep 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (8-2-1)
0
Harrisburg
Varsity (6-3-3)
final
1 2 T
0 0 2
0 0 0
Harrisburg High School
Thursday, Sep 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (8-2-2)
1
Tea Area
Varsity (7-2-5)
final
1 2 T
0 0 1
0 0 1
Tea Area High School
Tuesday, Oct 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Class AA - State First Round

0
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Varsity (2-10-1)
1
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (10-3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 4 1
Howard Wood Field
Saturday, Oct 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Class AA - State Quarterfinal

2
Rapid City Central
Varsity (10-4)
4
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (10-3-2)
final
1 2 T
1 0 2
0 1 4
Howard Wood Field
Tuesday, Oct 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Class AA - State Semifinal

1
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Varsity (8-5-2)
0
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (10-3-2)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
0 0 0
Howard Wood Field
Scores
Sioux Falls Roosevelt L 1-0
Rapid City Central W 4-2
Sioux Falls Jefferson W 1-0
Tea Area T 0-0
Harrisburg W 2-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news