Sioux Falls Washington Warriors

Scores
Brookings W 5-2
Tea Area L 2-0
Sioux Falls Jefferson L 1-0
Watertown L 2-0
Brandon Valley L 4-0
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
O'Gorman
Varsity (0-0-1)
1
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (0-0-1)
final
1 2 T
1 0 1
0 1 1
Howard Wood Field
Friday, Aug 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV game at 6pm

0
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (0-1-1)
2
Rapid City Stevens
Varsity (3-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 2 2
Sioux Park Complex
Saturday, Aug 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV Girls @ 9:00 AM

0
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (0-2-1)
4
Rapid City Central
Varsity (4-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
2 2 4
Sioux Park
Tuesday, Aug 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (0-3-1)
4
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (2-1-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 0 4
Howard Wood Field
Tuesday, Aug 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Harrisburg
Varsity (3-0-2)
0
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (0-4-1)
final
1 2 T
0 2 2
0 0 0
Howard Wood Field
Thursday, Sep 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Girls JV - 4:00pm

0
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (0-5-1)
3
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
1 2 3
Howard Wood Field
Thursday, Sep 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Brandon Valley
Varsity (8-1-1)
0
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (0-6-1)
final
1 2 T
3 1 4
0 0 0
Yankton Trail Park
Saturday, Sep 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (0-7-1)
2
Watertown
Varsity (6-6)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 2 2
ANZA Soccer Complex
Tuesday, Sep 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Varsity ~ Girls at 4PM on Game Field; JV ~ Girls at 6PM

1
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Varsity (2-6-1)
0
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (0-8-1)
final
1 2 T
1 0 1
0 0 0
Howard Wood Field
Thursday, Sep 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (0-9-1)
2
Tea Area
Varsity (6-1-4)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
1 1 2
Tea Area High School
Tuesday, Sep 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV @ 4:00 PM

2
Brookings
Varsity (1-10-2)
5
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (1-9-1)
final
1 2 T
1 1 2
2 3 5
Yankton Trail Park
Scores
Brookings W 5-2
Tea Area L 2-0
Sioux Falls Jefferson L 1-0
Watertown L 2-0
Brandon Valley L 4-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news