Vermillion Tanagers

Scores
Dakota Valley T 0-0
Sioux Falls Christian L 4-0
Dakota Valley L 1-0
Tea Area L 5-1
Tea Area L 5-1
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV 5:30 pm

3
Vermillion
Varsity (1-0)
0
Garretson
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 T
1 2 3
0 0 0
Garretson Athletic Complex
Thursday, Aug 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
West Central
Varsity (2-0)
1
Vermillion
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 T
2 2 4
1 0 1
Vermillion High School
Saturday, Aug 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Groton Area
Varsity (4-0)
2
Vermillion
Varsity (1-2)
final
1 2 T
2 1 3
0 2 2
Vermillion High School
Thursday, Sep 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV @ 4:00

0
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (5-1-1)
1
Vermillion
Varsity (2-2)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
1 0 1
Vermillion High School
Tuesday, Sep 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV 4:00 pm

1
Garretson
Varsity (2-7)
5
Vermillion
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 T
1 0 1
2 3 5
Vermillion High School
Thursday, Sep 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Tea Area
Varsity (4-1-4)
1
Vermillion
Varsity (3-3)
final
1 2 T
3 2 5
1 0 1
Vermillion High School
Monday, Sep 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Vermillion
Varsity (3-4)
5
Tea Area
Varsity (5-1-4)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
1 4 5
Tea Area High School
Thursday, Sep 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Dakota Valley
Varsity (6-3-2)
0
Vermillion
Varsity (3-5)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
0 0 0
Vermillion High School
Tuesday, Sep 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV @ 7:45

0
Vermillion
Varsity (3-6)
4
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (8-2-3)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
2 2 4
Sioux Falls Christian School
Thursday, Sep 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV First followed by Varsity

1
Vermillion
Varsity (3-6-1)
1
Dakota Valley
Varsity (7-3-3)
final
1 2 T
1 0 1
1 0 1
Dakota Valley High School
Scores
Dakota Valley T 0-0
Sioux Falls Christian L 4-0
Dakota Valley L 1-0
Tea Area L 5-1
Tea Area L 5-1
News
No recent news
News
No recent news