West Central Trojans

Scores
Dakota Valley W 2-1
Sioux Falls Christian W 1-0
Mitchell W 4-2
O'Gorman L 1-0
Sioux Falls Christian T 0-0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Central
Varsity (1-0)
1
Tea Area
Varsity (0-1-2)
final
1 2 T
1 1 2
0 1 1
Tea Area High School
Thursday, Aug 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
West Central
Varsity (2-0)
1
Vermillion
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 T
2 2 4
VER 1 0 1
Vermillion High School
Friday, Aug 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Watertown
Varsity (1-3)
2
West Central
Varsity (3-0)
final
1 2 T
1 0 1
2 0 2
West Central High School - Anderson Soccer Field
Friday, Aug 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
West Central
Varsity (4-0)
0
Belle Fourche
Varsity (1-4)
final
1 2 T
7 3 10
0 0 0
Roundup Sports Complex
Saturday, Aug 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV girls at 1:00 PM

6
West Central
Varsity (5-0)
0
St. Thomas More
Varsity (0-4)
final
1 2 T
5 1 6
0 0 0
Dakota Fields, Black Hills Rapids Soccer Club
Tuesday, Aug 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV First followed by Varsity

0
Dakota Valley
Varsity (3-2-1)
1
West Central
Varsity (6-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 1 1
West Central High School - Anderson Soccer Field
Tuesday, Sep 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV 4:00 pm

0
Garretson
Varsity (2-5)
8
West Central
Varsity (7-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
5 3 8
West Central High School - Anderson Soccer Field
Friday, Sep 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Groton Area
Varsity (4-2)
1
West Central
Varsity (8-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 1 1
Groton Area High School
Tuesday, Sep 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV First followed by Varsity

1
West Central
Varsity (9-0)
0
Dakota Valley
Varsity (4-3-1)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
0 0 0
Dakota Valley High School
Thursday, Sep 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV 6:30 pm

2
West Central
Varsity (10-0)
0
Garretson
Varsity (2-8)
final
1 2 T
1 1 2
0 0 0
Garretson Athletic Complex
Tuesday, Sep 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

JV @ 4:00

0
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (6-2-3)
0
West Central
Varsity (10-0-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 0 0
West Central High School - Anderson Soccer Field
Tuesday, Sep 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Central
Varsity (10-1-1)
1
O'Gorman
Varsity (5-5-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
OGO 0 1 1
McEneaney Field
Thursday, Sep 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mitchell
Varsity (5-7-1)
4
West Central
Varsity (11-1-1)
final
1 2 T
MIT 1 1 2
1 3 4
West Central High School - Anderson Soccer Field
Saturday, Oct 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Class A - State Semifinal

0
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (9-3-3)
1
West Central
Varsity (13-1-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
1 0 1
West Central High School - Anderson Soccer Field
Saturday, Oct 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Class A - State Championship

1
Dakota Valley
Varsity (10-4-3)
2
West Central
Varsity (13-1-1)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
1 1 2
Howard Wood Field
Scores
Dakota Valley W 2-1
Sioux Falls Christian W 1-0
Mitchell W 4-2
O'Gorman L 1-0
Sioux Falls Christian T 0-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news