Chester Area Flyers

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, Mar 28
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Centerville Track Meet

Chester Area
3/28 · 12:00 PM Centerville School
Monday, Apr 4
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

SDSU indoor meet

Chester Area
4/4 · 1:00 PM South Dakota State University
Thursday, Apr 7
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Dan Clarke; Bridgewater-Emery Track Meet

Chester Area
4/7 · 11:00 AM Bridgewater-Emery High School
Saturday, Apr 9
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Jesse James Invitational

Garretson
Baltic
Chester Area
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Deubrook Area
Parker
Sioux Falls Christian
Tri-Valley
Colman-Egan
4/9 · 9:30 AM Garretson Athletic Complex
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Chester Area Booster Club Track Meet

Chester Area
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Tri-Valley
Lake Preston
Alcester-Hudson
Parker
Oldham-Ramona/Rutland
Baltic
Great Plains Lutheran
Flandreau Indian
Colman-Egan
4/12 · 3:00 PM Chester Area High School
Tuesday, Apr 19
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Gayville-Volin Track Meet

Chester Area
4/19 · 1:00 PM Gayville-Volin High School
Saturday, Apr 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Tom Main Track Meet

Chester Area
Garretson
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Colman-Egan
Tri-Valley
Baltic
Canton
Parker
Elkton-Lake Benton
4/23 · 10:30 AM Chester Area High School
Thursday, Apr 28
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Canton Track Meet

Chester Area
4/28 · 4:00 PM Canton High School
Saturday, Apr 30
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Running Elk Track Meet

Chester Area
4/30 · 10:00 AM Elkton-Lake Benton High School
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Baltic Track Meet

Chester Area
5/3 · 3:00 PM Baltic High School
Friday, May 6
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Howard Wood Relays

Chester Area
5/6 · 12:00 AM Howard Wood Field
Saturday, May 7
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Howard Wood Relays

Chester Area
5/7 · 12:00 AM Howard Wood Field
Thursday, May 12
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Big East Conference Meet

Beresford
Garretson
Sioux Valley
Flandreau
Baltic
Parker
McCook Central/Montrose
Chester Area
5/12 · 2:00 PM Beresford High School
Thursday, May 19
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Region 4B Track Meet

Chester Area
5/19 · 10:00 AM Chester Area High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news