Brandon Valley Lynx

Scores
Mitchell L 2-1
Sioux Falls Washington W 2-0
Rapid City Stevens W 2-0
Rapid City Central W 2-0
Pierre T.F. Riggs W 2-0
News
No recent news
Thursday, Aug 26
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
1
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (0-1)
2
Harrisburg
Sophomore (1-0)
final
1 2 3 T
22 25 11 1
HAR 25 16 15 2
Harrisburg High School
Tuesday, Aug 31
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
2
O'Gorman
Sophomore (1-0)
0
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (0-2)
final
1 2 3 T
OGO 25 20 15 2
21 25 8 0
Brandon Valley High School
Tuesday, Sep 7
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
2
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (1-2)
1
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Sophomore (0-1)
final
1 2 3 T
20 25 15 2
SFL 25 21 5 1
Brandon Valley High School
Thursday, Sep 9
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
0
Yankton
Sophomore (0-1)
2
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (2-2)
final
1 2 T
YAN 8 22 0
25 25 2
Brandon Valley High School
Tuesday, Sep 14
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
2
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (3-2)
0
Brookings
Sophomore (0-3)
final
1 2 T
25 25 2
22 11 0
Brookings High School
Thursday, Sep 16
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
1
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (3-3)
2
Watertown
Sophomore (6-1)
final
1 2 3 T
25 17 13 1
22 25 15 2
Brandon Valley High School
Tuesday, Sep 21
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
1
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (3-4)
2
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Sophomore (1-0)
final
1 2 3 T
18 25 9 1
SFR 25 21 15 2
Brandon Valley High School
Thursday, Sep 23
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
2
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (4-4)
0
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Sophomore (1-1)
final
1 2 T
25 25 2
SFJ 11 19 0
Brandon Valley High School
Thursday, Sep 30
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
0
Aberdeen Central
Sophomore (4-1)
2
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (5-4)
final
1 2 T
ABC 22 14 0
25 25 2
Brandon Valley High School
Saturday, Oct 2
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
2
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (6-4)
0
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Sophomore (0-3)
final
1 2 T
25 25 2
PIE 14 21 0
T.F. Riggs High School
Friday, Oct 15
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
2
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (7-4)
0
Rapid City Central
Sophomore (0-4)
final
1 2 T
25 25 2
11 22 0
Central High School
Saturday, Oct 16
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
2
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (8-4)
0
Rapid City Stevens
Sophomore (2-3)
final
1 2 T
25 25 2
RCS 20 22 0
Rapid City Stevens
Tuesday, Oct 19
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
2
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (9-4)
0
Sioux Falls Washington
Sophomore (0-2)
final
1 2 T
25 25 2
SFW 22 20 0
Washington High School
Tuesday, Nov 2
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
2
Mitchell
Sophomore (1-1)
1
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (9-5)
final
1 2 3 T
MIT 24 25 15 2
26 23 10 1
Brandon Valley High School
Thursday, Nov 4
VOLLEYBALL Sophomore
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (9-5)
Huron
Sophomore (2-6)
5:30 PM CT
11/4
Huron Arena
Scores
Mitchell L 2-1
Sioux Falls Washington W 2-0
Rapid City Stevens W 2-0
Rapid City Central W 2-0
Pierre T.F. Riggs W 2-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news