Brookings Bobcats

Scores
Watertown L 2-0
O'Gorman L 2-1
Brandon Valley L 2-1
Watertown L 2-0
Aberdeen Central W 2-0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 24
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
0
Aberdeen Central
Freshman (0-1)
2
Brookings
Freshman (1-3)
final
1 2 3 T
ABC 11 20 15 0
BRO 25 25 9 2
Brookings High School
Thursday, Sep 2
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
2
Watertown
Freshman (7-0)
0
Brookings
Freshman (1-3)
final
1 2 T
25 25 2
BRO 11 22 0
Brookings High School
Friday, Sep 10
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Brookings
Freshman (1-1)
Rapid City Central
Freshman (1-0)
3:30 PM MT
9/10
Central High School
Saturday, Sep 11
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Brookings
Freshman (1-1)
Rapid City Stevens
Freshman (0-2)
10:30 AM MT
9/11
Rapid City Stevens
Tuesday, Sep 14
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
2
Brandon Valley
Freshman (3-2)
1
Brookings
Freshman (1-2)
final
1 2 3 T
BRV 26 15 15 2
BRO 24 25 11 1
Brookings High School
Saturday, Sep 18
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
1
Brookings
Freshman (1-3)
2
O'Gorman
Freshman (2-1)
final
T
BRO 1
OGO 2
O'Gorman High School
Thursday, Sep 23
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Huron
Freshman (0-1)
Brookings
Freshman (1-3)
4:30 PM CT
9/23
Brookings High School
Tuesday, Sep 28
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
0
Brookings
Freshman (1-4)
2
Watertown
Freshman (9-0)
final
1 2 T
BRO 16 22 0
25 25 2
Watertown Civic Arena
Saturday, Oct 2
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Marshall, MN
Level 4 (0-0)
Brookings
Level 4 (1-4)
11:30 AM CT
10/2
Brookings High School
Tuesday, Oct 12
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Brookings
Freshman (1-4)
Sioux Falls Washington
Freshman (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
10/12
Washington High School
Thursday, Oct 14
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Freshman (0-2)
Brookings
Freshman (1-4)
4:30 PM CT
10/14
Brookings High School
Tuesday, Oct 19
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Brookings
Freshman (1-4)
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Freshman (1-0)
4:30 PM CT
10/19
Roosevelt High School
Friday, Oct 22
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Freshman (1-2)
Brookings
Freshman (1-4)
4:30 PM CT
10/22
Brookings High School
Tuesday, Oct 26
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Brookings
Freshman (1-4)
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Freshman (1-1)
5:00 PM CT
10/26
T.F. Riggs High School
Tuesday, Nov 2
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Brookings
Freshman (1-4)
Yankton
Freshman (0-1)
4:30 PM CT
11/2
Yankton High School
Thursday, Nov 4
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Harrisburg
Freshman (4-0)
Brookings
Freshman (1-4)
4:30 PM CT
11/4
Brookings High School
Scores
Watertown L 2-0
O'Gorman L 2-1
Brandon Valley L 2-1
Watertown L 2-0
Aberdeen Central W 2-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news