Deubrook Area Dolphins

Scores
Colman-Egan L 2-0
Milbank W 2-1
Deuel W 2-0
Warner L 2-0
Elkton-Lake Benton L 2-1
News
No recent news
Thursday, Aug 26
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity

Parent's Night

0
De Smet
Junior Varsity (0-2)
2
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 T
20 15 0
25 25 2
Deubrook Area High School
Tuesday, Aug 31
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity

JH @ 4:30

0
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (1-1)
2
Lake Preston
Junior Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 T
26 26 0
28 28 2
Lake Preston School District
Thursday, Sep 2
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
1
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (1-2)
2
Castlewood
Junior Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 T
25 22 13 1
21 25 15 2
Castlewood Schools
Tuesday, Sep 7
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
0
Flandreau
Junior Varsity (0-1)
2
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (2-2)
final
T
0
2
Deubrook Area High School
Thursday, Sep 9
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity

Scrimmage

Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (2-4)
Sioux Falls Lutheran
Junior Varsity (0-1)
6:00 PM CT
9/9
White athletes center
Saturday, Sep 11
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity

Arlington Tourney

1
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (2-3)
2
Elkton-Lake Benton
Junior Varsity (2-0)
final
T
1
2
Arlington High School
Saturday, Sep 11
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity

Arlington Tournament

2
Warner
Junior Varsity (2-0)
0
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (2-4)
final
T
2
0
Arlington High School
Tuesday, Sep 14
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Webster Area
Junior Varsity (2-3)
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (2-4)
6:00 PM CT
9/14
Webster Armory
Thursday, Sep 16
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Junior Varsity (2-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (2-4)
6:00 PM CT
9/16
Deubrook Area High School
Tuesday, Sep 21
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
0
Deuel
Junior Varsity (3-7)
2
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (3-4)
final
1 2 T
23 19 0
25 25 2
Deubrook Area High School
Thursday, Sep 23
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Estelline/Hendricks
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (3-4)
6:00 PM CT
9/23
Deubrook Area High School
Monday, Sep 27
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Chester Area
Junior Varsity (1-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (3-4)
6:00 PM CT
9/27
Chester Area High School
Thursday, Sep 30
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Oldham-Ramona/Rutland
Junior High (1-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (3-4)
6:00 PM CT
9/30
Deubrook Area High School
Tuesday, Oct 5
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
1
Milbank
Junior Varsity (7-4)
2
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (4-4)
final
1 2 3 T
MIL 25 22 10 1
17 25 15 2
Milbank Elementary Gym
Thursday, Oct 7
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Elkton-Lake Benton
Junior Varsity (3-2)
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (4-4)
6:00 PM CT
10/7
Elkton-Lake Benton High School
Saturday, Oct 9
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Sioux Valley
Junior Varsity (3-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (4-4)
4:00 PM CT
10/9
Deubrook Area High School
Tuesday, Oct 12
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Dell Rapids
Junior Varsity (0-4)
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (4-4)
6:00 PM CT
10/12
Dell Rapids High School
Thursday, Oct 14
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Arlington
Junior Varsity (1-1)
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (4-4)
6:00 PM CT
10/14
Arlington High School
Tuesday, Oct 19
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
0
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (4-5)
2
Colman-Egan
Junior Varsity (15-2)
final
1 2 T
16 12 0
25 25 2
Colman-Egan Area School
Tuesday, Oct 26
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Baltic
Junior Varsity (0-2)
Deubrook Area
Junior Varsity (4-5)
6:00 PM CT
10/26
Baltic High School
Scores
Colman-Egan L 2-0
Milbank W 2-1
Deuel W 2-0
Warner L 2-0
Elkton-Lake Benton L 2-1
News
No recent news
News
No recent news