Deubrook Area Dolphins

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Thursday, Aug 26
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7th then 8th

De Smet
Junior High (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
8/26
Deubrook Area High School
Tuesday, Aug 31
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

1 JH Match

Lake Preston
Junior High (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
8/31
Lake Preston School District
Thursday, Sep 2
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7, 8, C

Castlewood
Junior High (0-0-1)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
9/2
Castlewood Schools
Tuesday, Sep 7
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7, 8, C

Flandreau
Junior High (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
9/7
Deubrook Area High School
Tuesday, Sep 14
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7th & C at 4:45 then 8th & JV

Webster Area
Junior High (1-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
4:45 PM CT
9/14
Webster Armory
Thursday, Sep 16
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7, 8

Dell Rapids St. Mary
Junior High (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
9/16
Deubrook Area High School
Saturday, Sep 18
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

DVC Tournament 7, 8

Elkton-Lake Benton
Junior High (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
9:00 AM CT
9/18
Elkton High School
Tuesday, Sep 21
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7, 8, C

Deuel
Junior High (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
9/21
Deubrook Area High School
Thursday, Sep 23
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

2 JH matches, C match

Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Junior High (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
9/23
Deubrook Area High School
Monday, Sep 27
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7, 8, C

Chester Area
Junior High (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
3:15 PM CT
9/27
Chester Area High School
Thursday, Sep 30
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

1 Combined JH

Oldham-Ramona/Rutland
Junior High (1-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
9/30
Deubrook Area High School
Tuesday, Oct 5
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7th @ 4pm at Unity Health and Fitness, C-Team @ 4 in Elementary Gym then 8th @ 5pm in Elem. Gym

Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
Milbank
Junior High (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
10/5
Milbank Elementary Gym
Thursday, Oct 7
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

2 Junior High Matches

Elkton-Lake Benton
Junior High (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
10/7
Elkton-Lake Benton High School
Saturday, Oct 9
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7, 8, C

Sioux Valley
Junior High (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
1:00 PM CT
10/9
Deubrook Area High School
Thursday, Oct 14
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

8th at 4pm in Aux Gym, 7th at 5pm in Aux Gym, C-Team at 5pm in Main Gym

Arlington
Junior High (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
10/14
Deubrook Area High School
Tuesday, Oct 19
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7, 8, C

Colman-Egan
Junior High (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
10/19
Colman-Egan Area School
Tuesday, Oct 26
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7, 8, C

Baltic
Junior High (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Junior High (0-0)
3:45 PM CT
10/26
Baltic High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news