Florence/Henry Falcons

Scores
Deuel L 2-0
Milbank W 2-0
Milbank W 2-0
Clark/Willow Lake L 2-0
Great Plains Lutheran L 2-0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 24
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity

C Team @ 5

Webster Area
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
8/24
Florence School District 14-1
Thursday, Aug 26
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
0
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (0-1)
2
Great Plains Lutheran
Junior Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 T
21 16 0
25 25 2
Great Plains Lutheran HS
Tuesday, Aug 31
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Flandreau
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (0-1)
6:00 PM CT
8/31
Florence School District 14-1
Tuesday, Sep 7
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Wilmot
Junior Varsity (0-1)
6:15 AM CT
9/7
Wilmot High School
Thursday, Sep 9
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Langford Area
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (0-1)
6:30 AM CT
9/9
Florence School District 14-1
Tuesday, Sep 14
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
2
Clark/Willow Lake
Junior Varsity (1-2)
0
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 T
25 25 2
13 19 0
Willow Lake
Tuesday, Sep 21
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (0-2)
Sisseton
Junior Varsity (3-2)
6:00 PM CT
9/21
Sisseton High School
Thursday, Sep 23
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
2
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (1-2)
0
Milbank
Junior Varsity (6-3)
final
1 2 T
25 25 2
MIL 17 15 0
Florence School District 14-1
Thursday, Sep 23
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity

C match

2
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (2-2)
0
Milbank
Junior Varsity (6-2)
final
1 2 T
25 25 2
MIL 23 13 0
Florence School District 14-1
Monday, Sep 27
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Arlington
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (2-2)
6:00 PM CT
9/27
Arlington High School
Tuesday, Sep 28
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Groton Area
Junior Varsity (3-1)
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (2-2)
6:00 AM CT
9/28
Henry High School
Thursday, Sep 30
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (2-2)
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
9/30
Rosholt High School
Tuesday, Oct 5
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Castlewood
Junior Varsity (3-1)
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (2-2)
6:00 PM CT
10/5
Castlewood Schools
Thursday, Oct 7
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Waverly-South Shore
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (2-2)
6:15 AM CT
10/7
Henry High School
Tuesday, Oct 12
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Estelline/Hendricks
Junior Varsity (1-1)
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (2-2)
6:00 PM CT
10/12
Henry High School
Tuesday, Oct 19
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
0
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (2-3)
2
Deuel
Junior Varsity (7-11)
final
1 2 T
13 17 0
25 25 2
Deuel High School
Friday, Oct 22
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Aberdeen Christian
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (2-3)
6:00 PM CT
10/22
Aberdeen Christian School
Tuesday, Oct 26
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Waubay/Summit
Junior Varsity (0-5)
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (2-3)
6:15 PM CT
10/26
Henry High School
Scores
Deuel L 2-0
Milbank W 2-0
Milbank W 2-0
Clark/Willow Lake L 2-0
Great Plains Lutheran L 2-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news