Takini Lady Skyhawks

Scores
Tiospaye Topa L 3-0
Oelrichs L 3-0
Crazy Horse L 3-0
Newell L 3-0
Oelrichs L 3-1
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Sep 7
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

FORFEIT - FORFEIT

0
Takini
Varsity (0-0-1)
0
Wakpala
Varsity (0-4-1)
final
1 2 3 T
0 0 0 0
25 25 25 0
Wakpala
Thursday, Sep 23
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

JH/JV

3
Bison
Varsity (5-4)
0
Takini
Varsity (0-1-1)
final
1 2 3 T
25 25 25 3
1 9 9 0
Takini
Tuesday, Sep 28
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
3
Timber Lake
Varsity (13-4)
0
Takini
Varsity (0-2-1)
final
1 2 3 T
25 25 25 3
4 2 4 0
Takini School
Thursday, Sep 30
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

Triangular Wakpala / Tiospaya Topa @ LaPlant SD

0
Takini
Varsity (0-3-1)
3
Tiospaye Topa
Varsity (2-3)
final
1 2 3 T
21 11 19 0
25 25 25 3
Tiospaye Topa School
Thursday, Sep 30
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

Triangular Wakpala / Tiospaya Topa

3
Takini
Varsity (1-3-1)
1
Wakpala
Varsity (0-7-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
23 25 25 25 3
25 15 21 16 1
Tuesday, Oct 5
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
3
Tiospaye Topa
Varsity (4-3)
0
Takini
Varsity (1-4-1)
final
1 2 3 T
25 25 25 3
16 18 13 0
Takini
Thursday, Oct 7
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

Triangular- Takini/ Tiospaye Topa

2
Takini
Varsity (2-4-1)
0
Wakpala
Varsity (0-9-1)
final
1 2 T
25 25 2
13 16 0
Wakpala
Saturday, Oct 9
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
3
Lower Brule
Varsity (7-10)
2
Takini
Varsity (2-5-1)
final
T
3
2
Takini
Thursday, Oct 14
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

Triangular McLaughlin / Tiospaya Topa

0
Takini
Varsity (2-6-1)
3
Tiospaye Topa
Varsity (5-5)
final
1 2 3 T
16 18 15 0
25 25 25 3
McLaughlin High School
Thursday, Oct 14
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

Triangular McLaughlin / Tiospaya Topa

0
Takini
Varsity (2-7-1)
3
McLaughlin
Varsity (4-15)
final
1 2 3 T
18 19 25 0
25 25 27 3
McLaughlin High School
Saturday, Oct 16
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
1
Takini
Varsity (2-8-1)
3
Oelrichs
Varsity (3-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
9 25 15 24 1
25 22 25 26 3
Monday, Oct 18
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

JV & V

3
Newell
Varsity (13-17)
0
Takini
Varsity (2-9-1)
final
1 2 3 T
25 25 25 3
13 3 5 0
Takini
Tuesday, Oct 19
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

FORFEIT - FORFEIT

3
Crazy Horse
Varsity (2-9)
0
Takini
Varsity (2-10-1)
final
1 2 3 T
25 25 25 3
0 0 0 0
Howes, SD
Thursday, Oct 21
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

FORFEIT - FORFEIT

3
Oelrichs
Varsity (4-9)
0
Takini
Varsity (2-11-1)
final
1 2 3 T
25 25 25 3
0 0 0 0
Monday, Nov 1
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

Class B - Region 8 First Round - FORFEIT

0
Takini
Varsity (2-12-1)
3
Tiospaye Topa
Varsity (6-8)
final
1 2 3 T
0 0 0 0
25 25 25 3
Scores
Tiospaye Topa L 3-0
Oelrichs L 3-0
Crazy Horse L 3-0
Newell L 3-0
Oelrichs L 3-1
News
No recent news
News
No recent news