Vermillion Tanagers

Scores
Sioux Falls Christian L 2-0
Tea Area L 2-0
Madison L 2-1
Tri-Valley L 2-0
Bon Homme W 2-1
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 24
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
2
West Central
Junior Varsity (1-0)
1
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-1)
final
T
2
1
Vermillion High School
Thursday, Aug 26
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
2
Wagner
Junior Varsity (1-0)
1
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 T
14 28 15 2
25 26 9 1
Vermillion High School
Tuesday, Aug 31
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
3
Lennox
Junior Varsity (1-0)
1
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
25 25 21 25 3
23 15 25 21 1
Lennox High School
Thursday, Sep 2
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
2
South Sioux City, NE
Varsity (1-1)
1
Vermillion
Varsity (0-4)
final
1 2 3 T
SSC 25 18 15 2
21 25 10 1
Tuesday, Sep 7
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
1
Bon Homme
Junior Varsity (1-1)
2
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (1-4)
final
1 2 3 T
25 22 14 1
18 25 14 2
Vermillion High School
Thursday, Sep 9
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
2
Tri-Valley
Junior Varsity (1-1)
0
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (1-5)
final
1 2 T
26 25 2
24 17 0
Tri-Valley High School
Thursday, Sep 16
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
1
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (1-6)
2
Madison
Junior Varsity (2-1)
final
1 2 3 T
25 25 8 1
12 27 15 2
Madison High School Gym
Tuesday, Sep 21
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
2
Tea Area
Junior Varsity (1-2)
0
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (1-7)
final
1 2 T
25 25 2
15 12 0
Tea Area High School
Thursday, Sep 23
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (1-7)
Gayville-Volin
Junior Varsity (1-1)
6:00 PM CT
9/23
Vermillion High School
Tuesday, Sep 28
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
0
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (1-8)
2
Sioux Falls Christian
Junior Varsity (7-1)
final
1 2 T
16 17 0
25 25 2
Sioux Falls Christian School
Thursday, Sep 30
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Yankton
Junior Varsity (2-1)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (1-8)
6:00 PM CT
9/30
Yankton High School
Tuesday, Oct 5
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Dell Rapids
Junior Varsity (0-4)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (1-8)
6:00 PM CT
10/5
Dell Rapids High School
Thursday, Oct 14
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Canton
Junior Varsity (4-2)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (1-8)
6:00 PM CT
10/14
Vermillion High School
Tuesday, Oct 19
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Beresford
Junior Varsity (3-7)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (1-8)
6:00 PM CT
10/19
Vermillion High School
Friday, Oct 22
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Dakota Valley
Junior Varsity (1-0)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (1-8)
6:00 PM CT
10/22
Dakota Valley High School
Monday, Oct 25
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (1-8)
Parker
Junior Varsity (1-1)
6:00 PM CT
10/25
Vermillion High School
Tuesday, Oct 26
VOLLEYBALL Junior Varsity
Elk Point-Jefferson
Junior Varsity (0-3)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (1-8)
6:00 PM CT
10/26
Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Scores
Sioux Falls Christian L 2-0
Tea Area L 2-0
Madison L 2-1
Tri-Valley L 2-0
Bon Homme W 2-1
News
No recent news
News
No recent news