Warner Monarchs

Scores
Miller W 2-1
News
No recent news
Thursday, Aug 26
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

one game

Warner
Junior High (0-0)
Aberdeen Christian
Junior High (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
8/26
Aberdeen Christian School
Monday, Aug 30
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

one game

Warner
Junior High (0-0)
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior High (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
8/30
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Tuesday, Aug 31
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

5:00 (7th) 6:00 (8th)

Warner
Junior High (0-0)
Webster Area
Junior High (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
8/31
Webster Area High School
Thursday, Sep 2
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

Games are in Leola 4:30 (7th) 5:15 (8th)

Warner
Junior High (0-0)
Leola/Frederick Area
Junior High (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
9/2
Leola
Tuesday, Sep 7
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7th grade followed immediately by 8th

2
Warner
Junior High (1-0)
1
Miller
Junior High (0-1)
final
1 2 3 T
25 24 15 2
21 26 13 1
Miller Armory
Thursday, Sep 9
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7th @ 5:15; 8th @ 6:30

Northwestern
Junior High (0-0)
Warner
Junior High (1-0)
5:15 PM CT
9/9
Warner High School
Saturday, Sep 11
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7th (8:15 a.m.) 8th (1:15) in Aberdeen at Matchbox

Warner
Junior High (1-0)
Junior High (0-0)
8:15 AM CT
9/11
Aberdeen
Tuesday, Sep 14
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7th (5:15) 8th (6:30)

Ipswich
Junior High (0-0)
Warner
Junior High (1-0)
5:15 PM CT
9/14
Saturday, Sep 18
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

Tournament

Warner
Junior High (1-0)
Junior High (0-0)
9:00 AM CT
9/18
Redfield Jr-Sr High School
Tuesday, Sep 21
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7th (5:15) 8th (6:30)

Groton Area
Junior High (0-0)
Warner
Junior High (1-0)
5:15 PM CT
9/21
Warner High School
Saturday, Sep 25
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

Tournament

Warner
Junior High (1-0)
Junior High (0-0)
9:00 AM CT
9/25
Aberdeen Catholic Schools
Monday, Sep 27
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

Games will be held at Trinity (4:30 and 5:15)

(0-0)
Warner
(1-0)
4:30 PM CT
9/27
Trinity
Tuesday, Sep 28
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7th (5:00) 8th (6:00)

Warner
Junior High (1-0)
Aberdeen Roncalli
Junior High (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
9/28
Aberdeen Catholic Schools
Thursday, Sep 30
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7th (5:15) 8th (6:30)

Warner
Junior High (1-0)
Herreid/Selby Area
Junior High (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
9/30
Tuesday, Oct 5
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7th (4:30) 8th (5:15)

Warner
Junior High (1-0)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Junior High (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
10/5
Tulare
Tuesday, Oct 12
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7th (5:00) 8th (6:00)

Warner
Junior High (1-0)
Redfield
Junior High (0-1)
5:00 PM CT
10/12
Redfield Jr-Sr High School
Thursday, Oct 14
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7th (5:15) 8th (6:30)

Faulkton Area
Junior High (0-1)
Warner
Junior High (1-0)
5:15 PM CT
10/14
Warner High School
Saturday, Oct 16
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

Tournament

(0-0)
Warner
(1-0)
9:00 AM CT
10/16
Warner High School
Tuesday, Oct 19
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

Games will be held at Trinity 7th Grade 5:30 8th Grade 6:30

(0-0)
Warner
(1-0)
5:30 PM CT
10/19
Trinity
Friday, Oct 22
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

7th (5:15) 8th (6:30)

Mobridge-Pollock
Junior High (0-0)
Warner
Junior High (1-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/22
Warner High School
Tuesday, Oct 26
VOLLEYBALL Junior High

4:00 (7th) 5:15 (8th)

Langford Area
Junior High (0-0)
Warner
Junior High (1-0)
4:00 PM CT
10/26
Warner High School
Scores
Miller W 2-1
News
No recent news
News
No recent news